Skip to content

First and Second Practice Sessions – Canada Grand Prix

08/06/2012

For a long I was waiting for Bruno to leave the caution in the side and go beyond the limits. Too bad he miscalculated the speed of entry to the curve, but that does not cease to be a learning experience for him. Although he left me a bit desperate at the accident, since he took a while to get out of the car.

Massa made me jump of happyness with the sixth and third place, good to see he’s improving, he says he loves this track and the fact that he crashed in the pasts years and since 2004 he hasn’t a good result in Canada, but with this performance this year I’m sure he’ll have a good classification tomorrow and Sunday maybe a podium?

I have a love-hate relationship with Lewis, somentimes i ask myself what he is it’s doing in Formula 1, in others he seems to be the most complete rider and I’m crazy like a groupie for him… Ridiculous… But I’m sure he will got the pole tomorrow, and I hope it does not do anything wrong and miss the pole again.

I am not understanding what happened to Lotus? The two pilots left sooo much to be desired in practice.

That’s all I have to say, I did not pay much attention to other drivers, I’m happy to be able to watch the practice sessions (the other are always in the middle of the night I can’t wake up or stay awake to watch).
I hope tomorrow Bruno has better results, and also Sergio.

Por muito tempo eu estava esperando Bruno deixar a cautela de lado e ir alem dos limites. Pena que calculou errado a velocidade de entrada da curva, mas isso não deixa de ser um aprendizado para ele. Embora ele tenha me deixado um pouco desesperada com acidente, já que ele demorou para sair do carro.

Massa me fez pular de alegria com o 6 e o 3 lugar, muito bom ver que ele esta melhorando, ele mesmo diz que adora essa pista só sente o fato de ter batido em alguns anos e desde 2004 não ter um resultado bom no Canada, este ano com esse desempenho tenho certeza que ele tera uma boa classificação amanha, e no domingo quem sabe um pódio?

Tenho uma relação de amor e ódio com o Lewis, em alguns momentos eu me pergunto o que ele esta fazendo na Formula 1, em outros ele parece ser o piloto mais completo e eu fico parecendo um tiete maluca por ele… Ridículo… Mas tenho certeza que ele conseguira a pole amanha, e espero que ele não faça nada de errado e perca a pole de novo.

Não estou entendendo o que aconteceu com a Lotus? Os dois pilotos deixaram muuuito a desejar nos treinos.

É tudo o que tenho pra dizer não prestei muito atenção nos outros pilotos, fico feliz de ter conseguido acompanhar os dois treinos(os outros sempre são no meio da madrugada não consigo acordar, nem ficar acorda pra assistir).

Espero que amanha Bruno tenha melhores resultados, e também para o Sergio.

Beijos ate amanha!

No comments yet

Deixe um comentário

