Skip to content

Comments and expectations for the race – Canada Grand Prix

09/06/2012

Remember that yesterday I said that I had a love-hate relationship with Lewis? I also have with Sebastian, so I’m not very happy with the grid, I really wanted Lewis win the pole, at least I guess right that him Vettel and Fernando would be between the first three.

Very surprised with Di Resta could not believe with eighth position, I’m starting to become fan, and I believe that tomorrow he may even gain a few positions …
Romain surprises me more, especially when it is better positioned than Kimi, I think an amazing rider who has not had much experience that results!

Of course I’m a little worried about the other brazilian stay on the back of the grid, especially so close to his teammate. This will help increase my anxiety for tomorrow and see how it goes!

I hope tomorrow to see Massa on the podium with Lewis in first! I hope they don’t hit each other!
For uncle Schumy good wall of champions for you!

And this is what I think for classification tomorrow

  1. Lewis Hamilton
  2. Sebastian Vettel
  3. Felipe Massa
  4. Fernando Alonso
  5. Paul Di resta
  6. Mark Webber
  7. Romain Grosjean
  8. Nico Rosberg
  9. Bruno Senna
  10. Kimi Raikkonen

Lembra que ontem eu falei que tinha uma relação de amor e ódio com Lewis? Também tenho com o Sebastian, por isso não estou muito feliz com o grid, queria muito que Lewis ganhasse a pole, pelo menos eu acertei que ele Vettel e Fernando estariam entres os três primeiros.

Muito surpresa com o Di Resta não acreditei com o seu oitavo lugar, to começando a virar fan, acho que amanha ele pode ate ganhar algumas posicoes…

Romain me surpreende a cada vez mais, especialmente quando fica melhor posicionado do que o Kimi, acho incrível um piloto que não tenha tanta experiencia tenha esse resultados!

Claro que eu fico um pouco preocupado com o outro brasileiro ficar no pelotão de traz, principalmente tão próximo do seu companheiro de equipe. Isso ajuda a aumentar a minha ansiedade para amanha.

Pra amanha espero ver Massa nos pódios com Lewis no 1 lugar! So espero que eles não se estranhem também!!
Para o tio Schumy bom muro do campeões para você!!

E esse é a minha classificao para amanha.

  1. Lewis Hamilton
  2. Sebastian Vettel
  3. Felipe Massa
  4. Fernando Alonso
  5. Paul Di resta
  6. Mark Webber
  7. Romain Grosjean
  8. Nico Rosberg
  9. Bruno Senna
  10. Kimi Raikkonen

Beijos ate amanha!

No comments yet

Deixe um comentário

